If you need us to troubleshoot an issue on your account, please click on the question mark symbol at the top of your hub and then on Support access:

Support access option under help menu

From there, you can toggle support access on or off. When toggled to the on position, our team will be able to securely log in to your account and access all your hubs.

You can toggle it off at any time, as well as see a log of when you enabled or disabled access.

Did this answer your question?