If you are the hub owner, you can delete your hub from the admin pane within the hub you want to delete.

Click on the Settings tab and then scroll down to the section at the bottom:

Button to delete a hub

Deleting a hub removes all content including its pages, videos, cards, collaborations and participants. You will be prompted to enter a four digit code to confirm deletion. There is no possibility of restoring a hub after deletion, so only do it if you're sure!


Questions? Search our documentation, email support@vi.to or chat to us in-app.

Did this answer your question?